Correction

It’s been brought to my divided attention that the link to the giveaway was wrong in my last post. Sorry about that. Here is a link that should work much better. Remember, the Father’s Blood giveaway will run until November 9th, which is my birthday (I expect cake), and there are three copies available to win. This giveaway is only happening on Goodreads, so hop over there and put me on your shelves just as hundreds of others have done!

This post bright to you by a 63-hour work week and Castello del Poggio Moscato.
Love,
Mrs. Sebring

Ps: Check out a Facebook page for a new project I’m working on: The Unmaking of Finnigan Blott

Leave a Reply

