What the hell?

I am about to spit nails. Somehow, suddenly, Facebook has decided that my name is not my real name, and I’m locked out of both my personal account and my author page. It wants me to send a copy of my ID to prove my name? What the hell? I always took “invasion of privacy” claims with a grain of salt, but seriously, why should I have to show my ID to use the same damn social media account I’ve been using for 4 years, to have it tell me that my name “isn’t approved” and I have to prove it’s really mine? What the serious fuck? Is this why people don’t want to use Facebook anymore ? I am getting pretty agitated.

Leave a Reply

